Floral 01

Rebecca Renee Brown

October 14, 1975 ~ October 3, 2021 (age 45)

Obituary

   Ms. Rebecca Renee Brown of Campbellsville passed from this life on Sunday, October 3, 2021 at her home. Born in Mendota, Illinois on October 14, 1975, she was 45 years, 11 months, and 19 days of age. She had made a profession of faith in Christ and was of the Baptist faith. Mrs. Brown was an employee of Bluegrass Way. She was a talented artist, a cherished mother, daughter, and sister, and an exceptional friend to many.

She leaves to mourn her passing:

   Her father: Edwin Ray Brown of Troy Grove, Illinois,

   Her mother: Benita J. and Alan "Pops" Cheshire of Hodgenville,

   Her fiance: Donnie Wright of Columbia,

   Three children: Jillian Fisher of New York, Michael Fisher of Campbellsville, and Catherine Fisher of Campbellsville,

   Two siblings: Kathleen Frye and husband Richard of New Haven, and Butch Brown and wife Katie of Buffalo,

   And a host of other family and friends.

   There will be a funeral service to honor the life of Ms. Brown on Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 1:00 PM EDT (12:00 PM CDT) in the chapel of the L.R. Petty Funeral Home, 1765 New Columbia Rd, Campbellsville, KY. Burial will follow in the Roley Cemetery.

   The family will receive friends at the funeral home on Thursday, Oct. 7, after 10:00 AM EDT (9:00 AM CDT) until time for the service.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To send flowers to the family or plant a tree in memory of Rebecca Renee Brown, please visit our floral store.


Services

Visitation
Thursday
October 7, 2021

10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
LR Petty Funeral Home and Cremation Service
1765 New Columbia Road
Campbellsville, KY 42718

Funeral Service
Thursday
October 7, 2021

1:00 PM
LR Petty Funeral Home and Cremation Service
1765 New Columbia Road
Campbellsville, KY 42718

© 2021 LR Petty Funeral Home and Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy