Baby Child 08

Kyler Joe Campbell

March 18, 2021 ~ October 6, 2021

Obituary

   Master Kyler Joe Campbell of Campbellsville was born in Taylor County on March 18, 2021. He entered into rest on October 6, 2021, being 6 months and 18 days of age. He was the son of Branden Dwain Campbell and Sarah Ann Daniels, who survive. His happy demeanor and infectious smile will be cherished by all who knew him.

Besides his parents, he is survived by:

   A brother: Jaxton David Young,

   Grandparents: Branden and Vivian Campbell, and Sally and Adam Milby, all of Campbellsville,

   Great-grandparents: Roy Peters, Johnny Couch, Charles Campbell, Sr., Alice Fultz, and Renee Campbell,

   Aunts and uncles: Melissa Daniels, Ashley Shirley and husband Evan, Brandy Campbell, Britney Campbell, and Bryan Campbell,

   And several other family friends and relatives.

   He was preceded in death by a grandfather, David Daniels.

   There will be a funeral service to honor the life of Master Campbell on Monday, October 18, 2021 at 1:00 PM EDT (12:00 PM CDT) in the chapel of the L.R. Petty Funeral Home, 1765 New Columbia Rd, Campbellsville, KY. Burial will follow in the Wilkerson Cemetery in Russell County. Bro. Jason Keltner will be officiating.

   The family will receive friends at the funeral home on Monday, Oct. 18, from 11:00 AM EDT (10:00 AM CDT) until time for the service.

To send flowers to the family or plant a tree in memory of Kyler Joe Campbell, please visit our floral store.


Services

Visitation
Monday
October 18, 2021

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
LR Petty Funeral Home and Cremation Service
1765 New Columbia Road
Campbellsville, KY 42718

Funeral Service
Monday
October 18, 2021

1:00 PM
LR Petty Funeral Home and Cremation Service
1765 New Columbia Road
Campbellsville, KY 42718

© 2021 LR Petty Funeral Home and Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy